• Federica Bondioli
    Federica Bondioli CO-FOUNDER

    Full Professor at Politecnico di Torino, Department of Applied Science and Tecnology.
    Expertise on functional and structural ceramic materials, functional coatings and nanomaterials.

  • Massimo Messori
    Massimo Messori CO-FOUNDER

    Full Professor at University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Department of Engineering “Enzo Ferrari”.
    Expertise on modification and formulation of thermosetting resins, thermoplastic polymers and nanocomposites

  • Giampaolo Melli
    Giampaolo Melli CO-FOUNDER

    Sales and Operations Manager with expertise on additive manufacturing and on application and management of innovative industrial processes and technologies

  • Chiara Manicardi
    Chiara Manicardi SHAREHOLDER

    Responsabile Business Development

  • Fabio Dozio
    Fabio Dozio Export Sales
  • Rosa Taurino
    Rosa Taurino Ricerca e Sviluppo
  • Corrado Sciancalepore
    Corrado Sciancalepore R&D